RUS

Marina Razbezhkina

graduated from the Kazan University as a philologist in 1971. Since 1989 she has been working as a director and a screenwriter. She is a member of the Russian Filmmakers Union and a member of the Russian Academy of Film Arts.

FILMOGRAPHY

“Love Him With All Your Heart”, “The Dance Floor”, “The Storm Haze”, “The House”, 1990; “The Assumption”, “End of the Journey”, “Some Music on Request” 1991; ”The Trumpeter”, 1994; “The Strange Freedom of Being”, 1995; “Paradise Heirs”, 1997; “Tatiana Shmyga”, 1998; “In a Singing Mood”, “The War and the Peace. The Fragments”, “Gennadiy Aygi”, “Life is an Odd Boot”, 2001; “The Viewing Site”, 2002; “Marcel Marceau”, “The Story of My Family”, 2003; “Time to Gather the Crop”, 2004.

Vacation (0+)

Russia, 2005, colour, 52 min.
Director: Marina Razbezhkina
Mansi children are coming to taiga village from boarding school for vacations. We will see life and traditions of northern nation mansi through the eyes of children who spend the greater part of their life in cheerless settlement where there are neither traditions nor love.

ENG

Марина Разбежкина

в 1971 году окончила Казанский университет по специальности филолог. С 1989 года работает как режиссёр-сценарист. Член Союза кинематографистов России. Член Российской академии кинематографических искусств.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«И возлюби его в сердце своём», «Танцплощадка», «Буря мглою», «Дом», 1990; «Успение», «Конец пути», «Концерт по заявкам», 1991; «А человек играет на трубе», 1994; «Странная свобода бытия», 1995; «Наследники рая», 1997; «Татьяна Шмыга», 1998; «Хочется петь», «Война и мир. Фрагменты», «Геннадий Айги», «Жизнь – сапожок непарный», 2001; «Смотровая площадка», 2002; «Марсель Марсо», «История моей семьи», 2003; «Время жатвы», 2004.

Каникулы (0+)

Россия, 2005, цветной, 52 мин.
Режиссер: Марина Разбежкина
Из интерната в таёжную деревню возвращаются на весенние каникулы дети-манси. Мы увидим быт и традиции северного народа манси глазами детей, большая часть жизни которых проходит в неуютном поселке, где нет никаких традиций и нет любви.