RUS

Pavel Fattahutdinov

was born in 1952 in Sverdlovsk. In 1974 he graduated from Ural State University, department of mechanic and mathematics. In 1980 he graduated from Higher courses for film directors in Moscow (workshop of Gleb Panfilov).

FILMOGRAPHY

«Compromise», 1980; «Alone and Not Armed», 1983; «Air Incident», 1987, «Chocolate Riot», 1989; «So Different Ural Cinema», 1989; «How Koliada Wrote a Play», 1997; «A Meet of Pushkin And Ghete», 2000, «Liza», 2005; «Sister», 2007.

Liza (0+)

Russia, 2006, colour, 39 min.
Director: Pavel Fattahutdinov
When you are 19 you dream of falling in love, having fun and spending all nights talking. That is what our heroine Liza does. However this is not what matters. The most important thing is that she should earn her living and to take care of two paralyzed old men. There is no man to relay on. Moreover Liza lives in the city of Karabash well-known as the ecological disaster zone.

AWARDS

«Golden Boat» award, National documentary competition «A Window to Europe», 2006; Diploma for «Fearlessness to Life», International Festival «Message to Man»; Award for the best short documentary, festival «Russia», 2006; Nominee of national film award «Nika»; Laureate of Sverdlovsk Region Governor Award for achievements in literature and art, 2006.

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Павел Фаттахутдинов

родился в 1952 году в Свердловске. В 1974 году окончил механико-математический ф-т Уральского государственного университета. В 1980-м - Высшие режиссерские курсы в Москве (мастерская Глеба Панфилова).

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Компромисс», 1980; «Один и без оружия» (совместно с В. Хотиненко), 1983; «Летное происшествие», 1987; «Шоколадный бунт», 1989; «Такое разное уральское кино», 1989; «Как Коляда пьесу писал», 1997; «Встреча Пушкина и Гете», 2000; «Лиза», 2005; «Сестра», 2007.

Лиза (0+)

Россия, 2006, цветной, 39 мин.
Режиссер: Павел Фаттахутдинов
Когда тебе 19 лет, хочется влюбляться, гулять, просиживать ночи в легкомысленных разговорах. Все это делает наша героиня Лиза. Но это не главное. Главное – то, что она сама должна зарабатывать себе на жизнь и заботиться о двух парализованных стариках. А рядом нет ни одного человека, на которого можно было бы опереться. Да и живет Лиза в знаменитом на весь мир городке Карабаш, в зоне экологического бедствия.

НАГРАДЫ

диплом «За бесстрашие перед жизнью» - «Послание к человеку», 2006; «Серебряная ладья» – «Окно в Европу», 2006; приз за лучший короткометражный фильм – фестиваль «Россия», 2006; Национальная премия «Лавр», 2006 - за лучший короткометражный фильм; диплом «Сталкер», 2006; номинант Национальной кинематографической премии «Ника», 2006; лауреат премии губернатора Свердловской области «За выдающиеся достижения в области литературы и искусства», 2006.