RUS

Aleksey Vakhrushev

was born in 1969 in Anadyr (Chukchi Region, Russia). He graduated from All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography (workshop of V. P. Lisakovich) in 1996. From 1996 thought 2000 he worked as director and script writer at «Film-M» studio (Moscow). Since 2000 he has worked with «Ethno-online» TV company as director and script writer. He is a member of Film Makers’ Union of Russia.

FILMOGRAPHY

trilogy of films «Gull's Flight Against The Wind»: «The Time For Dreams To Melt», 1993-1996; «Naukan’s Birds», 1996; «Island», 2001; «Cossack of Chukchi Region», 2003; «Chronicle Of Walrus Tusk», 2004; «Hunters Of Cold Banks», 2005; «Welcome to Enurmino!», 2008.

Welcome to Enurmino! (0+)

Russia, 2008, 60 min.
Director: Aleksey Vakhrushev
Chukchi Autonomous District is situated in the northeast of Russia. It consists of eight regions. The utmost region is Chukchi region where a village called ENURMINO is situated. To get there and to get out of there is almost a miracle… But if you ask where the real Chukchi region is, the answer is evident: it is here!

AWARDS

Gran Prix, Nile International Environmental Film Festival (Cairo, Egypt, June 2008).

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Алексей Вахрушев

родился в 1969 году в городе Анадырь (Чукотка). В 1996-м окончил Всероссийский государственный институт кинематографии (мастерская проф. В. П. Лисаковича). С 1996 по 2000 год - режиссер и сценарист студии «Фильм-М» (Москва). С 2000-го по настоящее время - режиссер и сценарист телевизионной компании «Этно-онлайн» (Москва). Член СК России.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

кинотрилогия «Полет чайки против ветра»: «Время таяния снов», 1993-1996; «Птицы Наукана», 1996; «Остров», 2001; «Чукотские казаки», 2003; «Летопись моржового клыка», 2004; «Охотники студеных берегов», 2005; «Добро пожаловать в Энурмино!», 2008.

Добро пожаловать в Энурмино! (0+)

Россия, 2008, 60 мин.
Режиссер: Алексей Вахрушев
Чукотский автономный округ находится на северо-востоке России. Он состоит из восьми районов. Самый крайний из них — Чукотский. Одно из сел этого района называется ЭНУРМИНО. Попасть туда и выбраться обратно можно только чудом… Но если задаваться вопросом: где же все-таки настоящая Чукотка? - ответ очевиден: здесь!

НАГРАДЫ

Гран-при Международного фестиваля фильмов об окружающей среде «Нил» (Каир, Египет, июнь 2008).