RUS

After the War (16+)

Russia, 2013, colour, 39 min.
Directors: Evgeni Golinkin , Veronica Solovieva
13 years ago during the Second Chechen War just before leaving the army a 19-year old Roman got heavily wounded in the head. Miraculously he survived but all years after he has been continuously fighting with his physical illness, against own weakness and despair eager to learn to live again.

Evgeni Golinkin

Evgeni Golinkin

was born in Leningrad. In 1973 he graduated from Chemical and Engineering Department of Textile Institute. In 1981 he graduated from Leningrad Institute of
Theater, Music and Film as drama and television director and in 1990 from High Directors Courses as a screenwriter and director of documentary films. Evgeni worked at Leningrad Documentary Films Studio, Novosibirsk Newsreel Studio , Central Studio of Popular and Science Films, Central Studio of Documentary Films and on television. Since 1993 he is a head of "KLIO Film Studio".

FILMOGRAPHY

«Temptation of Nikolay Lenivkov», 1986; «As I can, My God…», 1996; «Yefimov’s People», 2001; «Sampler or Situation Worse than Governor's», 2002; «The Main Street of the Counrty», 2003; «Who Will Help the Rescuers», 2005; «Hello, Willy!», 2007; «King of jazz. White Armstrong», 2010; «The time of Change», 2011; «City of Angels or Private Life of Artist Pimenov», 2012; «After the War», 2013.

Veronica Solovieva

Veronica Solovieva

was born in Yakutsk. In 2006 she graduated from the Institute of Journalism and Creativit Writing. In 2012 she finished Higher Courses for Scripwriters and Directors, workshop of A.N.Gerasimov and A.M.Dobrovolsky. Since 2007 Veronika has been working at documentary film studio "KLIO Film Studio".

FILMOGRAPHY

«In Front of The Mirror», 2011; «Domus noster», 2011; «City of Angels or Private Life of Artist Pimenov», 2012; «After the War», 2013.
Russia, 2013, colour, 39 min.
Directors: Evgeni Golinkin , Veronica Solovieva
13 years ago during the Second Chechen War just before leaving the army a 19-year old Roman got heavily wounded in the head. Miraculously he survived but all years after he has been continuously fighting with his physical illness, against own weakness and despair eager to learn to live again.

ENG

Евгений Голынкин

родился в Ленинграде. В 1973 г. закончил химико- технологический факультет Текстильного института. В 1981г. закончил Ленинградский институт
Театра, музыки и кинематографии по специальности режиссура драмы и телевидения. В 1990 г. закончил Высшие режиссерские курсы по специальности сценарист и режиссер документального кино. Работал на Ленинградской студии документальных фильмов, на Новосибирской студии кинохроники, на Центральной студии научно-популярных фильмов, на Центральной студии документальных фильмов, на телевидении. С 1993 года директор «Киностудии КЛИО».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Искушение Николая Ленивкова», 1986; «Как могу, господи…», 1996; «Ефимовы люди», 2001; «Пробник или положение хуже губернаторского», 2002; «Главная улица страны», 2003; «Кто поможет спасателям», 2005; «Хеллоу, Вилли!», 2007; «Король джаза. Белый Армстронг», 2010; «Время перемен», 2011; «Город ангелов или частная жизнь художника Пименова», 2012; «После войны», 2013.

Вероника Соловьева

родилась в г. Якутске. В 2006 году закончила Институт журналистики и литературного творчества. В 2012 году закончила Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссеров - мастерская А.Н. Герасимова и А.М. Добровольского. С 2007 года по настоящее время работает на студии документального кино «Киностудия КЛИО».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Перед зеркалом», 2011; «Domus noster», 2011; «Город ангелов или частная жизнь художника Пименова», 2012; «После войны», 2013.

После войны (16+)

Россия, 2013, цветной, 39 мин.
Режиссеры: Евгений Голынкин , Вероника Соловьева
Накануне демобилизации 13 лет назад во время Второй Чеченской войны 19- летний Роман получил смертельное ранение в голову. Он чудом выжил, и все эти годы провел в непрерывной борьбе с физическим недугом, с собственной слабостью и отчаянием, стремясь научиться жить снова.