RUS


Yulia Bobkova, Olga Komarevtseva, Maksim Lukianets, Kirill Myltsev, Yulia Sergina

Yulia Bobkova was born in the city of Krasnodar. In 2013, she entered the All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography (workshop of S. Miroshnichenko and S. L Muzychenko), where she studies to this day.
Kirill Myltsev was born in 1988. Graduated from the Litovchin State Institute of Television and Radio (2011). From 2015 to the present time he studies at the Higher Courses of Scriptwriters and Directors (workshop of V. I Khotinenko, V. A. Fenchenko and P. K. Finn).
Olga Komarevtseva was born in 1985 in Vladivostok. She graduated from the Far Eastern State University (journalism faculty, speciality "Broadcast and TV Journalistics", 2006), in 2003-2006 she took training at the Far Eastern Academy of Arts (theatrical faculty, speciality "Actor and director of the theatre"). In 2011 Olga graduated from the St. Petersburg University of Cinema and Television (speciality - "Director of nonfiction films").
Maksim Lukianets was born in 1993 in Kaliningrad. A student of the 4th year of All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography (workshop of S. Miroshnichenko).
Yulia Sergina was born in Moscow in 1995. She studies at All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography majoring at non-fictional filmmaking (workshop of S. Miroshnichenko).

FILMOGRAPHY

On the Edge, 2016.

On the Edge (12+)

Russia, 2016, colour, 45 min.
Director: Yulia Bobkova, Olga Komarevtseva, Maksim Lukianets, Kirill Myltsev, Yulia Sergina
This documentary almanack reveals the wonderful world of the island of Sakhalin and its inhabitants. First time on the island, a group of young cinematographers explore the islander's stories – these people with different professions are the main heroes of the novellas.

ENG


Юлия Бобкова, Ольга Комаревцева, Максим Лукьянец, Кирилл Мыльцев, Юлия Серьгина

Юлия Бобкова родилась в городе Краснодаре. В 2013 году поступила во ВГИК (мастерская С. В Мирошниченко, С. Л Музыченко), где обучается по сей день.
Кирилл Мыльцев родился в 1988 году. Окончил Государственный институт телевидения и радио им. Литовчина (2011). С 2015 г. по настоящее время учится на Высших курсах сценаристов и режиссеров (мастерская В. И Хотиненко, В. А. Фенченко, П. К. Финна).
Ольга Комаревцева родилась в 1985 году во Владивостоке. Окончила Дальневосточный государственный университет (факультет журналистики по специальности «Журналист радио и ТВ», 2006), в 2003 – 2006 гг. училась в Дальневосточной академии искусств (театральный факультет, специальность «Актер и режиссер театра»). В 2011 гг. окончила Санкт-Петербургский университет кино и телевидения (специальность – «Режиссер неигрового кино»).
Максим Лукьянец родился в 1993 г. в Калининграде. Студент 4-го курса ВГИКа (мастерская режиссуры неигрового кино С. В. Мирошниченко).
Юлия Серьгина родилась в Москве в 1995 году. Учится во ВГИКе на режиссера неигрового кино (мастерская С. В. Мирошниченко).

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«На краю», 2016.

На краю (12+)

Россия, 2016, цветной, 45 мин.
Режиссер: Юлия Бобкова, Ольга Комаревцева, Максим Лукьянец, Кирилл Мыльцев, Юлия Серьгина
Документальный альманах, раскрывающий удивительный мир острова Сахалин и его жителей. Фильм показывает человеческие истории глазами молодых кинематографистов, впервые побывавших на острове. Главные герои новелл – представители разных профессий.