RUS

Voices of the Past (12+)

Russia, 2015, colour, 81 min.
Director: Yulia Byvsheva
More than 30 years Galina has been travelling all around Siberia in ethnographic search. It is really difficult to find someone who knows Siberian village better than she does. Galina peers into faces, looks deep into the souls of those, who carried a whole historical era on their shoulders. Bit by bit she collects memory of the country.

Yulia Byvsheva

Yulia Byvsheva

was born in 1987 in Chita region. Since 1991 she’s been living in Tula, since 1999 – in Yakutia, Neryungri city. In 2007 she graduated from special needs education course of Neryungri Humanities Colledge. In 2013 she graduated from the All-Russian State Institute of Cinematography (VGIK), S.V.Miroshnichenko’s workshop. Director of Eastern-Siberian Fund of Cinema Support “Matera” in Irkutsk, member of Documentary Film and Television Guild.

FILMOGRAPHY

With Dream, 2010; All Residents Notified, 2010; Syncope, 2011; Love Us, Putin, 2012; Golden Section, 2013; Search Area, or Several Words on Art», 2013; Film Chronicle of Irkutsk Region – film journals Land Near Baikal, 2013; Legends of Baikal, 2014; Spirit in Movement, 2015; Voices of the Past, 2015.
Russia, 2015, colour, 81 min.
Director: Yulia Byvsheva
More than 30 years Galina has been travelling all around Siberia in ethnographic search. It is really difficult to find someone who knows Siberian village better than she does. Galina peers into faces, looks deep into the souls of those, who carried a whole historical era on their shoulders. Bit by bit she collects memory of the country.

ENG

Юлия Бывшева

родилась в 1987 году в Читинской области. С 1991-го жила в Туле, с 1999-го – в Якутии, в городе Нерюнгри. В 2007 окончила Нерюнгринский гуманитарный колледж по специальности «Коррекционная педагогика». В 2013 окончила ВГИК, мастерскую С. В. Мирошниченко. Режиссер Восточно-Сибирского фонда поддержки кинематографии «Матера» в Иркутске, член Гильдии неигрового кино и телевидения.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«С мечтой», 2010; «Всех жильцов оповещаем», 2010; «Синкопа», 2011; «Путин, люби нас», 2012; «Золотое сечение», 2013; «Территория поиска, или Несколько слов об арте», 2013; «Кинолетопись Иркутской области» – киножурналы «Земля у Байкала», 2013; «Легенды Байкала», 2014; «Дух в движении», 2015; «Уходящие голоса», 2015.

Уходящие голоса (12+)

Россия, 2015, цветной, 81 мин.
Режиссер: Юлия Бывшева
Уже более 30 лет Галина ездит по самым дальним уголкам Сибири в этнографических поисках. Трудно найти человека, знающего уклад жизни сибирской деревни лучше, чем она. Галина всматривается в лица, в души тех, кто своей жизнью пронес целую историческую эпоху. Так по крупицам героиня фильма собирает память страны.