RUS

PROGRAM OF RUSSIAN STATE FILM AND PHOTO ARCHIVE

Program for Children

September 18th 

To Be Everything. 100 Anniversary of Fyodor Khitruk

Russia, 2017, 52min

Director – Dmitry Zolotov

The film is dedicated to 100 years anniversary of world-known cartoonist Fyodor Khitruk.

Program 1917

September 19th – 20th 

1917

USSR, 1930, 57min

Director – N. Yudin

The film outlines the history of the Russian revolution in 1917 (October and February). The footage encompasses First World War, disorder, the State Duma, provisional government, rallies, demonstrations in Moscow and Petrograd, armed soldiers near the Winter and Smolny  Palaces.   

Goskinokalendar

USSR, 1923, 6min

The series is dedicated to Vladimir Lenin's birthday. Footage covers years 1918 to 192 1, showing Lenin with Bonch-Bruevich in the Kremlin, Lenin with Lev Kamenev; Lenin’s platform speeches at the funeral of Yakov Sverdlov, at the opening of the monument to Karl Marx, at the congress on extracurricular education, at the laying of "The Liberated Labor" monument, at the 2nd and 3rd Congresses of the Comintern.

Holidays of the Revolution  

USSR, 1972, 20min

Director – I. Grigoriev  

The newsreel shows a theatrical square performance. Dismantling of the monument to the tsar. The opening of the monument to Nikolai Bauman. Agitational wagon, steamboat and a tram. Writers, actors and artists at the opening of the monument, among them, are Petrov-Vodkin, Kustodiev, Altman, Dobuzhinsky. Street children. Children's holiday. The gun shoots leaflets. Winter swimming in the ice hole. Sports competitions. Carnival. Demonstration of "living relics." Chess tournament on the square. Red Army man climbs into the hot-air balloon basket. Aerial agricultural spraying. A new plough on the field. A new bus on the streets of Moscow. Bike ride "Moscow to Ashgabat". Donkeys with cargo climb the Elbrus. Establishing the telephone communication in the mountains. Young people of the 20s at the construction site.      

 



 

Children Program

Movies to be announced
18 September, Monday. 12:30
Pionerskaya St., 17,
Big Cinema Hall

Программа РГАКФД. Исторический киноклуб «1917»

Movies to be announced
19 September, Tuesday. 19:00
Pionerskaya St., 17,
Premier Cinema Center,
Cinema Hall №6

Программа РГАКФД. Исторический киноклуб «1917»

Movies to be announced
20 September, Wednesday. 19:00
Pionerskaya St., 17,
Premier Cinema Center,
Cinema Hall №6

ENG

ПРОГРАММА РОССИЙСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО АРХИВА КИНОФОТОДОКУМЕНТОВ

Блок «Детская программа РГАКФД» (6+)

18 сентября

Быть всем. 100 лет Федору Хитруку

Россия, 2017, 52 мин.

Режиссер – Дмитрий Золотов

Фильм посвящен 100-летию всемирно известного мультипликатора Федора Савельевича Хитрука.

Блок «Исторический киноклуб «1917» (6+)

19-20 сентября

1917 год

СССР, 1930, 57 мин.

Режиссер – Н. Юдин

Фильм об истории февральско-октябрьской революции 1917 г. Историко-политические события России: Первая мировая война, разруха, Государственная дума, Временное правительство, митинги, демонстрации в Москве и Петрограде, вооруженные солдаты у Зимнего дворца, у Смольного.

Госкинокалендарь

СССР, 1923, 52 мин.

Выпуск посвящен дню рождения В. И. Ленина. Киносъемки 1918 – 1921 гг.: Ленин с Бонч-Бруевичем в Кремле, Ленин с Л. Б. Каменевым, выступает с трибуны, на похоронах Я. Свердлова, на открытии памятника К. Марксу, на съезде по внешкольному образованию, на закладке памятника «Освобожденный труд», на 2-м, 3-м конгрессе Коминтерна.

Праздники революции

СССР, 1972, 20 мин.

Режиссер – И. Григорьев

Хроника. Театральное представление на площади. Демонтаж памятника царю. Открытие памятника Николаю Бауману. Агитвагон. Агитпароход. Агиттрамвай. Писатели, художники, артисты на открытии памятника. Среди них Петров-Водкин, Кустодиев, Альтман, Добужинский. Беспризорные дети. Детский праздник. Пушка выстреливает листовки. Купание зимой в проруби. Спортивные соревнования. Карнавал.  Демонстрация «живых мощей». Шахматный турнир на площади. Красноармеец поднимается в корзину аэростата. Засев поля с воздуха. Новый плуг на поле. Новый автобус на улицах Москвы. Велопробег Москва – Ашхабад. Ослики с грузом поднимаются на Эльбрус. Налаживание телефонной связи в горах. Молодые люди 20-х годов на стройке.

 

 

Программа РГАКФД. Детская программа

Фильмы будут объявлены дополнительно
18 сентября, понедельник. 12:30
Пионерская, 17,
Кинопавильон "Большой"

Программа РГАКФД. Исторический киноклуб «1917»

Фильмы будут объявлены дополнительно
19 сентября, вторник. 19:00
Пионерская, 17,
Киноцентр «Премьер» ,
Зал №6

Программа РГАКФД. Исторический киноклуб «1917»

Фильмы будут объявлены дополнительно
20 сентября, среда. 19:00
Пионерская, 17,
Киноцентр «Премьер» ,
Зал №6