+7 (342) 241-38-02
+7 (342) 241-38-02Call
RUS

UNseparation (12+)

Russia, 2022, colour, 68 min.
Director: Natalia Gugueva
Ballet dancers Oleg and Vera divorced 30 years ago. Each of them has their own family. The business trip they are going on is their chance to figure out why they are still together even though their marriage fell apart. A dramatic story of love and hate, betrayals and infidelity, forgiveness and the impossibility of being together again.

Natalia Gugueva

Natalia Gugueva

is a director, screenwriter, and producer. Graduated from VGIK (1998). Chief director of the Documentary Film Directorate of Channel One. Winner of the national awards "Laurel Branch" and "TEFI", nominee for the film awards "Nika", "Golden Eagle", "White Elephant". Winner and laureate of international and all-Russian festivals.

FILMOGRAPHY

Overdrive, 2001; The Clowns Family, 2003; Kostya Tszyu. To Be Number One!, 2004; Timur. History of the Last Flight, 2005; Vladimir Vysotsky and Marina Vladi. Last Kiss., 2007; Life is Always Concrete, 2011; Who is this Kusturica?, 2013; Overdrive. Return Point, 2016; Witnesses of Love, 2018; UNseparation, 2022.
Russia, 2022, colour, 68 min.
Director: Natalia Gugueva
Ballet dancers Oleg and Vera divorced 30 years ago. Each of them has their own family. The business trip they are going on is their chance to figure out why they are still together even though their marriage fell apart. A dramatic story of love and hate, betrayals and infidelity, forgiveness and the impossibility of being together again.

+7 (342) 241-38-02
+7 (342) 241-38-02Позвонить
ENG

НЕрасставание (12+)

Россия, 2022, цветной, 68 мин.
Режиссер: Наталия Гугуева
Артисты балета Олег и Вера развелись 30 лет назад. У каждого из них сегодня – новая семья. Рабочая командировка, в которую они отправляются, это их шанс разобраться: почему они не сохранили семью, но до сих пор не могут окончательно расстаться. Драматичная история любви и ненависти, предательств и измен, прощения и невозможности снова быть вместе.

Наталия Гугуева

Наталия Гугуева

режиссер, сценарист, продюсер. Окончила ВГИК (1998). Главный режиссер Дирекции документального кино АО «Первый канал». Лауреат национальных премий «Лавровая ветвь» и «ТЭФИ», номинант кинопремий «Ника», «Золотой орел», «Белый слон». Обладатель Гран-при и призер международных и всероссийских фестивалей.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Форсаж», 2001; «Семья клоунов», 2003; «Костя Цзю. Быть первым», 2004; «Тимур. История последнего полета», 2005; «Владимир Высоцкий и Марина Влади. Последний поцелуй», 2007; «Жизнь всегда конкретна», 2011; «Кто такой этот Кустурица?», 2013; «Форсаж. Возвращение», 2016; «Свидетели любви», 2018; «НЕрасставание», 2022.
Россия, 2022, цветной, 68 мин.
Режиссер: Наталия Гугуева
Артисты балета Олег и Вера развелись 30 лет назад. У каждого из них сегодня – новая семья. Рабочая командировка, в которую они отправляются, это их шанс разобраться: почему они не сохранили семью, но до сих пор не могут окончательно расстаться. Драматичная история любви и ненависти, предательств и измен, прощения и невозможности снова быть вместе.