+7 (342) 241-38-02
+7 (342) 241-38-02Call
RUS

Ivan (6+)

Russia – France, 2022, colour, 61 min.
Director: Nikolai Bem
In a village lost in time, so isolated that it is not on the map of Russia, Sysoi passes on the tradition of Byzantine singing to his son Ivan. Their reclusive family life is filled with self-sustainment and a rigorous spiritual practice that seems to be dedicated to preparing the teenager for the only path in life.
World premier

Nikolai Bem

Nikolai Bem

is the founder of the SiberiaDOC project, a member of the Russian Documentary Guild since 2019. Participant of many educational programs: screenwriting workshops on documentary films (2007, 2016), "Producer workshop" within the "Marche du Film" Festival de Cannes and LAB "French-Russian Film Academy 2012" in Paris, Ex-Oriente IDF (Czech Republic, 2018). Laureate of the Russian society "Knowledge" awarded "For contribution to education in the field of "Culture and Art" (2021).

FILMOGRAPHY

Snowdrop, 2015; Ivan, 2022.
Russia – France, 2022, colour, 61 min.
Director: Nikolai Bem
In a village lost in time, so isolated that it is not on the map of Russia, Sysoi passes on the tradition of Byzantine singing to his son Ivan. Their reclusive family life is filled with self-sustainment and a rigorous spiritual practice that seems to be dedicated to preparing the teenager for the only path in life.
World premier

+7 (342) 241-38-02
+7 (342) 241-38-02Позвонить
ENG

Иванова Лествица (6+)

Россия – Франция, 2022, цветной, 61 мин.
Режиссер: Николай Бем
В затерянной во времени деревне, настолько изолированной, что ее нет на карте России, Сысой передает традицию византийского пения своему сыну Ивану. Их отшельническая семейная жизнь наполнена заботой о собственном пропитании и строгой духовной практикой, которая, кажется, посвящена подготовке подростка к единственному пути в жизни.
Мировая премьера

Николай Бем

Николай Бем

основатель проекта SiberiaDOC, член гильдии неигрового кино и телевидения с 2019 года. Участник многих образовательных программ: сценарные мастерские по документальному кино (2007, 2016), Producer workshop в рамках «Marche du Film» Festival de Cannes и LAB «Французско-Российская киноакадемия – 2012» в Париже, Ex-Oriente IDF (Чехия, 2018). Лауреат премии российского общества «Знание» «За вклад в просвещение в сфере «Культура и искусство» (2021).

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Подснежник», 2015; «Иванова Лествица», 2022.
Россия – Франция, 2022, цветной, 61 мин.
Режиссер: Николай Бем
В затерянной во времени деревне, настолько изолированной, что ее нет на карте России, Сысой передает традицию византийского пения своему сыну Ивану. Их отшельническая семейная жизнь наполнена заботой о собственном пропитании и строгой духовной практикой, которая, кажется, посвящена подготовке подростка к единственному пути в жизни.
Мировая премьера