RUS


Arrhythmia (18+)

Russia, 2009, colour, 70 min.
Director: Svetlana Strelnikova
The main character of the film has recently graduated from The Medical Institute, but he has also created an advertising label «BEZ Promo» and now he can not decide which way to go. Should he devote his life to medicine or to entertainment in clubs of Moscow? Both things seem important to serve people.

AWARDS

Kinoteatr.doc – Prize For Original Portrait Of a Hero Of Our Time»

Svetlana Strelnikova

Svetlana Strelnikova

was born in Moscow in 1981. Graduated with honors from the Faculty of Economics of Moscow State University. Director of documentary and experimental films. She currently lives in Greece. Prizewinner of festivals MIFF, Flahertiana, Message to Man, etc. Nominee for the National Film Award of the Academy of Art and Cinema "Nika" in 2016. She studied the art of cinema in Russia (VGIK), in Europe (Eurodoc, DokInkubator, Berlinale Talent Campus) and in the USA (New York Film Academy). Svetlana has repeatedly participated in European pitchings such as Baltic Sea Forum, Ex Oriente, EDN Thessaloniki, Doc Barselona. Currently working for ARTE channel as a freelance director.

FILMOGRAPHY

Idiot, 2007; Arrhythmie, 2009; Manifastation, 2012; Cardiopolitika, 2014; The legend of Siegfried 2020.
Russia, 2009, colour, 70 min.
Director: Svetlana Strelnikova
The main character of the film has recently graduated from The Medical Institute, but he has also created an advertising label «BEZ Promo» and now he can not decide which way to go. Should he devote his life to medicine or to entertainment in clubs of Moscow? Both things seem important to serve people.

AWARDS

Kinoteatr.doc – Prize For Original Portrait Of a Hero Of Our Time»

ENG


Аритмия (18+)

Россия, 2009, цветной, 70 мин.
Режиссер: Светлана Стрельникова
Главный герой фильма, недавний выпускник медицинского института и по совместительству создатель промоутерского лейбла BEZ Promo, никак не может сделать выбор, с чем связать свое будущее: с медициной или организацией вечеринок в московских клубах. И то и другое кажется ему важной миссией, и то и другое – это служение людям.

НАГРАДЫ

Фестиваль «Кинотеатр.DOC» – приз за оригинальный портрет героя нашего времени.

Светлана Стрельникова

Светлана Стрельникова

родилась в Москве в 1981 году. Закончила экономический факультет МГУ с отличием. Режиссер документального и экспериментального кино. В настоящее время живет в Греции. Призер фестивалей ММКФ, Флаэртиана, «Послание к человеку»; номинант на Национальную кинопремию Академии Искусства и Кино «Ника» в 2016 году. Изучала искусство кино в России (ВГИК, 2004), в Европе (Eurodoc, DokInkubator, Berlinale Talent Campus) и в США (New York Film Academy). Неоднократно участвовала в европейских пичингах, таких как Baltic Sea Forum, Ex Oriente, EDN Thessaloniki, Doc Barselona. В настоящее время работает для канала ARTE в качестве режиссера-фрилансера.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Идиот», 2007; «Аритмия», 2009; «Монстрация», 2012; «Кардиополитика», 2014; «Легенда о Зигфриде», 2020.
Россия, 2009, цветной, 70 мин.
Режиссер: Светлана Стрельникова
Главный герой фильма, недавний выпускник медицинского института и по совместительству создатель промоутерского лейбла BEZ Promo, никак не может сделать выбор, с чем связать свое будущее: с медициной или организацией вечеринок в московских клубах. И то и другое кажется ему важной миссией, и то и другое – это служение людям.

НАГРАДЫ

Фестиваль «Кинотеатр.DOC» – приз за оригинальный портрет героя нашего времени.