RUS


Cut-Outs (12+)

Russia, 2021, colour, 46 min.
Director: Sergei Lepikhin
This film is the fifth in a series of documentaries “The history of Perm cinema in faces.” The history of Perm animation began approximately in 1965, when Svetlana Mozhaeva created the first hand-drawn cartoon "Seven I". Gradually the animation workshop got time-lapse filming equipment and a staff of artists. The collective portrait of Perm animation is built with the participants’ stories from the “Permtelefilm” period of the distant 60-80s of the last century.

Sergei Lepikhin

Sergei Lepikhin

was born in 1955 in the Perm Region. In 1988 he graduated from VGIK, a workshop of fiction films, received a diploma with honors in the specialty “Cinema and television director of photography”. Since 1991, a member of the Union of Cinematographers of Russia.

FILMOGRAPHY

About Olya in Captivity, 1993; Mission “Interception”, 1995; Thus Assigned by Fate…, 1997; Kryak, 2000; The Story Just Begins, 2001; Permshchik Robert Belov, Permshchina, 2008; Barge Haulers on the Kama, 2013; Ivan Semyonov Passion, 2013; Stephen of Perm by Fire and Word, 2015; Under the Canopy of Heaven, 2019; Chronicler Indeed, 2019; Our Various Zaplatin, 2020; Cut-Outs, 2021.
Russia, 2021, colour, 46 min.
Director: Sergei Lepikhin
This film is the fifth in a series of documentaries “The history of Perm cinema in faces.” The history of Perm animation began approximately in 1965, when Svetlana Mozhaeva created the first hand-drawn cartoon "Seven I". Gradually the animation workshop got time-lapse filming equipment and a staff of artists. The collective portrait of Perm animation is built with the participants’ stories from the “Permtelefilm” period of the distant 60-80s of the last century.

ENG


Перекладки (12+)

Россия, 2021, цветной, 46 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Лепихин
История пермской мультипликации начинается примерно с 1965 года, когда Светлана Можаева создала первый рисованный мультик «Семь Я». Постепенно мультцех обрастал аппаратурой для покадровой съемки и штатом художников. Коллективный портрет пермской мультипликации пронизан авторскими историями участников времен «Пермьтелефильма» далеких 60 – 80-х годов прошлого столетия. Этот фильм пятый по счету в документальном цикле «История пермского кино в лицах».

Сергей Лепихин

Сергей Лепихин

родился в 1955 году в Пермской области. Окончил мастерскую игрового кино ВГИКа (1988), получил диплом с отличием по специальности «Оператор кино- и телефильма». С 1991 года член Союза кинематографистов России.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Про Олю в неволе», 1993; «Операция «Перехват», 1995; «Так назначено судьбой…», 1997; «Кряк», 2000; «История только начинается», 2001; «Пермщик Роберт Белов, пермщина», 2008; «Бурлаки на Каме», 2013; «Страдания по Ивану Семенову», 2013; «Стефан Пермский. Огнем и словом», 2015; «Под куполом неба», 2019; «Воистину хроникер», 2019; «Такой разный Заплатин», 2020; «Перекладки», 2021.
Россия, 2021, цветной, 46 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Лепихин
История пермской мультипликации начинается примерно с 1965 года, когда Светлана Можаева создала первый рисованный мультик «Семь Я». Постепенно мультцех обрастал аппаратурой для покадровой съемки и штатом художников. Коллективный портрет пермской мультипликации пронизан авторскими историями участников времен «Пермьтелефильма» далеких 60 – 80-х годов прошлого столетия. Этот фильм пятый по счету в документальном цикле «История пермского кино в лицах».