RUS


Let Me Live My Life (18+)

Russia, 2018, colour, 45 min.
Director: Olga Averkieva
In their childhood, our heroes became orphans. For years, they’ve stayed inmates of closed psycho-neurologic shelters: Natasha – for women, Guera and Kolya – for men. Now they’ve got a chance to become self-dependent. On this path, they’ve met each other and love came into their lives.

AWARDS

IDFF Flahertiana (Russia, 2018) – “Small Golden Nanook” – Award for the Best Film of National Competition, Main Sponsor’s Prize by ASTER Group; IDFF "Eight Women" (Russia, 2019) – the best documentary film; IDFF "Saratov Suffering" (Russia, 2019) – the best documentary film of the program "Saratov – an open city"; Laureate of the Perm City Prize in the field of culture (Perm, 2019); Moscow Film Festival "Let's Live!" (Russia, 2019) – the best full-length documentary film; International Film Festival of Orthodox Cinema "Pokrov" (Ukraine, 2019) – first prize in the section of documentary films; International Human Rights Film Festival "Stalker" (Russia, 2019) – a special prize named after the human rights activist Larisa Bogoraz and a Jury Diploma.

Olga Averkieva

Olga Averkieva

was born in1990. Graduated from Perm State Institute of Arts and Culture (workshop of Pavel Pechenkin and Rashid Davletshin). Olga has worked at Novy Kurs film studio as assistant director, administrator, project manager, and then as a script writer and director. Winner of the V Debutants’ pitching of Moscow IFF in “Documentary Film” category. She is a member of Documentary Film Guild, and Student Films Competition Coor- dinator at the IDFF Flahertiana.

FILMOGRAPHY

I Choose Perm!, 2012; Prodigal Son, 2013; Postmen of Happiness, 2013; Nina Gorlanova’s Little Angels, 2015; Schoolboy’s Mate, 2016; Let Me Live My Life, 2018.
Russia, 2018, colour, 45 min.
Director: Olga Averkieva
In their childhood, our heroes became orphans. For years, they’ve stayed inmates of closed psycho-neurologic shelters: Natasha – for women, Guera and Kolya – for men. Now they’ve got a chance to become self-dependent. On this path, they’ve met each other and love came into their lives.

AWARDS

IDFF Flahertiana (Russia, 2018) – “Small Golden Nanook” – Award for the Best Film of National Competition, Main Sponsor’s Prize by ASTER Group; IDFF "Eight Women" (Russia, 2019) – the best documentary film; IDFF "Saratov Suffering" (Russia, 2019) – the best documentary film of the program "Saratov – an open city"; Laureate of the Perm City Prize in the field of culture (Perm, 2019); Moscow Film Festival "Let's Live!" (Russia, 2019) – the best full-length documentary film; International Film Festival of Orthodox Cinema "Pokrov" (Ukraine, 2019) – first prize in the section of documentary films; International Human Rights Film Festival "Stalker" (Russia, 2019) – a special prize named after the human rights activist Larisa Bogoraz and a Jury Diploma.

ENG


Вырваться. История любви (18+)

Россия, 2018, цветной, 45 мин.
Режиссер: Ольга Аверкиева
Герои фильма – сироты с детства. Они уже много лет живут в закрытых психоневрологических интернатах: Наташа – в женском, Гера и Коля – в мужском. Но теперь у них появился шанс стать самостоятельными. Благодаря этому они встретились и в их жизни появилась любовь.

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Флаэртиана» (Россия, 2018) – приз «Малый золотой Нанук» за лучший фильм национального конкурса «Российская «Флаэртиана», приз главного спонсора Группы компаний «АСТЕР»; МКФ «Восемь женщин» (Россия, 2019) – лучший документальный фильм; МКФ «Саратовские страдания» (Россия, 2019) – лучший документальный фильм программы «Саратов – открытый город»; Лауреат премии города Перми в сфере культуры (Пермь, 2019); Московский кинофестиваль «Будем жить!» (Россия, 2019) – лучший полнометражный документальный фильм; Международный кинофестиваль православного кино «Покров» (Украина, 2019) – первая премия в секции документального кино; Международный фестиваль фильмов по правам человека «Сталкер» (Россия, 2019) – специальный приз имени правозащитницы Ларисы Богораз и Диплом жюри.

Ольга Аверкиева

Ольга Аверкиева

родилась в 1990 году. Окончила ПГИИК (мастерская документального кино П. Печенкина и Р. Давлетшина). Работала ассистентом режиссера, проектным менеджером, сценаристом и режиссером на киностудии «Новый курс». Победитель V питчинга дебютантов ММКФ в номинации «Документальное кино». Член Гильдии неигрового кино и ТВ, куратор конкурса студенческих фильмов МКФ «Флаэртиана».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Я выбираю Пермь!», 2012; «Блудный сын», 2013; «Почтальоны счастья», 2013; «Маленькие ангелы Нины Горлановой», 2015; «Детский мат», 2016; «Вырваться. История любви», 2018.
Россия, 2018, цветной, 45 мин.
Режиссер: Ольга Аверкиева
Герои фильма – сироты с детства. Они уже много лет живут в закрытых психоневрологических интернатах: Наташа – в женском, Гера и Коля – в мужском. Но теперь у них появился шанс стать самостоятельными. Благодаря этому они встретились и в их жизни появилась любовь.

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Флаэртиана» (Россия, 2018) – приз «Малый золотой Нанук» за лучший фильм национального конкурса «Российская «Флаэртиана», приз главного спонсора Группы компаний «АСТЕР»; МКФ «Восемь женщин» (Россия, 2019) – лучший документальный фильм; МКФ «Саратовские страдания» (Россия, 2019) – лучший документальный фильм программы «Саратов – открытый город»; Лауреат премии города Перми в сфере культуры (Пермь, 2019); Московский кинофестиваль «Будем жить!» (Россия, 2019) – лучший полнометражный документальный фильм; Международный кинофестиваль православного кино «Покров» (Украина, 2019) – первая премия в секции документального кино; Международный фестиваль фильмов по правам человека «Сталкер» (Россия, 2019) – специальный приз имени правозащитницы Ларисы Богораз и Диплом жюри.