RUS


Tyron's Golden Path (12+)

Russia, 2014, colour, 29 min.
Director: Sergey Litovets
Colombia. Lost City in the Jungle. The Lost City is considered a sacred place by the Indians. It contains the energy of the whole world. And the source of this energy is gold. For more than 30 years, a resident of the village of Machete – Pilao Marron leads tourists along a mountain path to the city, which was once the center of a golden civilization.

Sergey Litovets

Sergey Litovets

was born in 1961. Graduated from the Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography (VGIK, 1989). Member of the Union of Cinematographers of the Russian Federation since 1991. Prize-winner at international and Russian film festivals. As a cameraman, he shot over 20 documentaries. Died on April 30, 2020.

FILMOGRAPHY

Dialogues In Commuter Train, 2004; Ferryman, 2004; Kazan Studies, 2005; Emperors’ Toys: Peter the Great, 2006; Violinist, 2007; Akop the Partisan, 2007; Tyron's Golden Path, 2014.
Russia, 2014, colour, 29 min.
Director: Sergey Litovets
Colombia. Lost City in the Jungle. The Lost City is considered a sacred place by the Indians. It contains the energy of the whole world. And the source of this energy is gold. For more than 30 years, a resident of the village of Machete – Pilao Marron leads tourists along a mountain path to the city, which was once the center of a golden civilization.

ENG


Золотая тропа Тайрона (12+)

Россия, 2014, цветной, 29 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Литовец
Колумбия. Затерянный город в джунглях. Индейцы считают Затерянный город священным местом. В нем энергия всего мира. А источником этой энергии служит золото. Вот уже более 30 лет житель деревушки Мачете – Пилао Маррон – водит туристов по горной тропе к городу, который был когда-то центром золотой цивилизации.

Сергей Литовец

Сергей Литовец

родился в 1961 году. Окончил ВГИК (мастерская В. Юсова и Н. Василькова, 1989). Член Союза кинематографистов РФ с 1991 года. Призер международных и отечественных кинофестивалей. В качестве оператора снял более 20 документальных фильмов. Умер 30 апреля 2020 года.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Диалоги в электричке», 2004; «Паромщик», 2004; «Казанские этюды», 2005; «Игрушки императоров: Петр Первый», 2006; «Скрипач», 2007; «Акоп – партизан», 2007; «Золотая тропа Тайрона», 2014.
Россия, 2014, цветной, 29 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Литовец
Колумбия. Затерянный город в джунглях. Индейцы считают Затерянный город священным местом. В нем энергия всего мира. А источником этой энергии служит золото. Вот уже более 30 лет житель деревушки Мачете – Пилао Маррон – водит туристов по горной тропе к городу, который был когда-то центром золотой цивилизации.