RUS


Dialogues In Commuter Train (12+)

Russia, 2004, colour, 26 min.
Director: Sergey Litovets
Commuter passengers are going to their ‘dachas’, homes, or elsewhere, speculating about private matters, dreams, misfortunes, and joy that make up our life.

AWARDS

IFF Message to Man – Silver Centaurus; IDFF Flahertiana – Prize of the Festival’s Organizing Committee For The Best Debut; IV Russian Festival of Anthropological Films (Salekhard) – Best Documentary; XXV Open Festival of Documentary films "Rossiya" (Yekaterinburg) – Best Director's Debut; IFF "Stalker" – Best Debut.

Sergey Litovets

Sergey Litovets

was born in 1961. Graduated from the Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography (VGIK, 1989). Member of the Union of Cinematographers of the Russian Federation since 1991. Prize-winner at international and Russian film festivals. As a cameraman, he shot over 20 documentaries. Died on April 30, 2020.

FILMOGRAPHY

Dialogues In Commuter Train, 2004; Ferryman, 2004; Kazan Studies, 2005; Emperors’ Toys: Peter the Great, 2006; Violinist, 2007; Akop the Partisan, 2007; Tyron's Golden Path, 2014.
Russia, 2004, colour, 26 min.
Director: Sergey Litovets
Commuter passengers are going to their ‘dachas’, homes, or elsewhere, speculating about private matters, dreams, misfortunes, and joy that make up our life.

AWARDS

IFF Message to Man – Silver Centaurus; IDFF Flahertiana – Prize of the Festival’s Organizing Committee For The Best Debut; IV Russian Festival of Anthropological Films (Salekhard) – Best Documentary; XXV Open Festival of Documentary films "Rossiya" (Yekaterinburg) – Best Director's Debut; IFF "Stalker" – Best Debut.

ENG


Диалоги в электричке (12+)

Россия, 2004, цветной, 26 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Литовец
Люди едут в электричке кто куда: кто на садовые участки, кто домой, а кто – в неизвестность. Ведут разговоры о своих делах, мечтах, несчастьях или радостях – в общем, о жизни.

НАГРАДЫ

XIV Международный кинофестиваль «Послание к человеку» – «Серебряный кентавр»; МКФ «Флаэртиана» – специальный приз оргкомитета фестиваля за лучший дебют; IV Российский фестиваль антропологических фильмов (Салехард) – лучший документальный фильм; XXV открытый фестиваль документального кино «Россия» (Екатеринбург) – лучший режиссерский дебют; МКФ «Сталкер» – лучший режиссерский дебют.

Сергей Литовец

Сергей Литовец

родился в 1961 году. Окончил ВГИК (мастерская В. Юсова и Н. Василькова, 1989). Член Союза кинематографистов РФ с 1991 года. Призер международных и отечественных кинофестивалей. В качестве оператора снял более 20 документальных фильмов. Умер 30 апреля 2020 года.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Диалоги в электричке», 2004; «Паромщик», 2004; «Казанские этюды», 2005; «Игрушки императоров: Петр Первый», 2006; «Скрипач», 2007; «Акоп – партизан», 2007; «Золотая тропа Тайрона», 2014.
Россия, 2004, цветной, 26 мин.
Режиссер: Сергей Литовец
Люди едут в электричке кто куда: кто на садовые участки, кто домой, а кто – в неизвестность. Ведут разговоры о своих делах, мечтах, несчастьях или радостях – в общем, о жизни.

НАГРАДЫ

XIV Международный кинофестиваль «Послание к человеку» – «Серебряный кентавр»; МКФ «Флаэртиана» – специальный приз оргкомитета фестиваля за лучший дебют; IV Российский фестиваль антропологических фильмов (Салехард) – лучший документальный фильм; XXV открытый фестиваль документального кино «Россия» (Екатеринбург) – лучший режиссерский дебют; МКФ «Сталкер» – лучший режиссерский дебют.