RUS

Leningraders (18+)

Russia, 2020, colour, 10 min.
Director: Nikita Efimov
On a summer evening, two residents of Saint Petersburg accidentally meet on the embankment of the Fontanka River, and start remembering the city of their childhood, proving to each other that they are not "Petersburgers", they are "Leningraders".

AWARDS

IFF "Message to Man" (Russia, 2020) – Dan Revival Projects Association prize – in memory of Daniil Gurevich; International festival-workshop of film schools "Kinoproba" (Russia, 2020) – Special jury diploma "For the ability to see the life’s drama."

Nikita Efimov

Nikita Efimov

was born in Pskov in 1992. He graduated from the philological faculty of the Pskov State University. In 2019, he graduated from the School of Documentary Film and Theatre of Marina Razbezhkina and Mikhail Ugarov.

FILMOGRAPHY

Kind Souls, 2019; Leningraders, 2020.
Russia, 2020, colour, 10 min.
Director: Nikita Efimov
On a summer evening, two residents of Saint Petersburg accidentally meet on the embankment of the Fontanka River, and start remembering the city of their childhood, proving to each other that they are not "Petersburgers", they are "Leningraders".

AWARDS

IFF "Message to Man" (Russia, 2020) – Dan Revival Projects Association prize – in memory of Daniil Gurevich; International festival-workshop of film schools "Kinoproba" (Russia, 2020) – Special jury diploma "For the ability to see the life’s drama."

ENG

Ленинградцы (18+)

Россия, 2020, цветной, 10 мин.
Режиссер: Никита Ефимов
Летним вечером два коренных жителя Петербурга случайно знакомятся на набережной реки Фонтанки и начинают вспоминать город своего детства, наперебой доказывая друг другу, что они не «питерцы», они – «ленинградцы».

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Послание к человеку» (Россия, 2020) – приз ассоциации Dan Revival Projects – памяти Дани Гуревича; международный фестиваль-практикум киношкол «Кинопроба» (Россия, 2020) – специальный диплом жюри «За умение видеть драматургию жизни».

Никита Ефимов

Никита Ефимов

родился в Пскове в 1992 году. Окончил филологический факультет Псковского государственного университета. В 2019 году окончил Школу документального кино и театра Марины Разбежкиной и Михаила Угарова.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Добрые души», 2019; «Ленинградцы», 2020.
Россия, 2020, цветной, 10 мин.
Режиссер: Никита Ефимов
Летним вечером два коренных жителя Петербурга случайно знакомятся на набережной реки Фонтанки и начинают вспоминать город своего детства, наперебой доказывая друг другу, что они не «питерцы», они – «ленинградцы».

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Послание к человеку» (Россия, 2020) – приз ассоциации Dan Revival Projects – памяти Дани Гуревича; международный фестиваль-практикум киношкол «Кинопроба» (Россия, 2020) – специальный диплом жюри «За умение видеть драматургию жизни».