RUS

Bless you! (12+)

Russia - Poland, 2020, colour, 31 min.
Director: Tatyana Chistova
As Covid-19 pandemic reaches Russia the government imposes a strict round-the-clock curfew on its population of elderly. We listen in to disoriented inhabitants of St. Petersburg calling a municipal helpline in desperate search of assistance.

AWARDS

Message to Man International Film Festival (Russia, 2020) – Ilim Best Documentary Film Award & Student Jury Award; Santa Cruz International Film Festival (Argentina, 2021) – Best Documentary Short Film Award.

Tatyana Chistova

Tatyana Chistova

is a Russian director and screenwriter. Graduated from St-Petersburg University (Philological department). Worked as an assistant director in Lenfilm production studio. Worked with such world-famous Russian directors as Alexander Sokurov, Sergey Bodrov, Alexey Balabanov. Later graduated from Higher Courses for Film Directors in Moscow (the department of directing of feature and documentary movies) and has since started to direct her own films.

FILMOGRAPHY

Frau, Frau Where’s The Road To Pillau?, 2012; Convictions, 2016; Natalia Vasilieva. Film Designer, 2018; Bless You!, 2020.
Russia - Poland, 2020, colour, 31 min.
Director: Tatyana Chistova
As Covid-19 pandemic reaches Russia the government imposes a strict round-the-clock curfew on its population of elderly. We listen in to disoriented inhabitants of St. Petersburg calling a municipal helpline in desperate search of assistance.

AWARDS

Message to Man International Film Festival (Russia, 2020) – Ilim Best Documentary Film Award & Student Jury Award; Santa Cruz International Film Festival (Argentina, 2021) – Best Documentary Short Film Award.

ENG

Будьте здоровы! (12+)

Россия – Польша, 2020, цветной, 31 мин.
Режиссер: Татьяна Чистова
По мере того, как пандемия Covid-19 достигает России, правительство вводит строгий круглосуточный комендантский час для пожилых людей. Мы слушаем, как дезориентированные жители Санкт-Петербурга звонят на муниципальную телефонную линию в отчаянном поиске помощи.

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Послание к человеку» (Россия, 2020) – специальный приз генерального спонсора – группы «ИЛИМ», приз студенческого жюри; Международный фестиваль в Санта-Крус (Аргентина, 2021) – «Лучший короткометражный документальный фильм».

Татьяна Чистова

Татьяна Чистова

режиссер и сценарист. Окончила филологический факультет Санкт-Петербургского университета. Работала помощником режиссера на киностудии «Ленфильм». Работала с такими всемирно известными российскими режиссерами, как Александр Сокуров, Сергей Бодров, Алексей Балабанов. Позже окончила Высшие курсы режиссеров в Москве (факультет режиссуры художественных и документальных фильмов) и с тех пор начала снимать собственные фильмы.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Фрау, фрау, где дорога в Пиллау?», 2012; «Убеждения», 2016; «Наталья Васильева. Художник кино», 2018; «Будьте здоровы!», 2020.
Россия – Польша, 2020, цветной, 31 мин.
Режиссер: Татьяна Чистова
По мере того, как пандемия Covid-19 достигает России, правительство вводит строгий круглосуточный комендантский час для пожилых людей. Мы слушаем, как дезориентированные жители Санкт-Петербурга звонят на муниципальную телефонную линию в отчаянном поиске помощи.

НАГРАДЫ

МКФ «Послание к человеку» (Россия, 2020) – специальный приз генерального спонсора – группы «ИЛИМ», приз студенческого жюри; Международный фестиваль в Санта-Крус (Аргентина, 2021) – «Лучший короткометражный документальный фильм».