RUS

Alisa. Excitement (16+)

Russia, 2020, colour, 53 min.
Director: Denis Klebleev
In the year of her 85th birthday, Alisa Freindlich has been rehearsing the main role in the new play of Ivan Vyrypaev. Her heroine is an extravagant American writer of Polish origin. Together with Freindlich, we go through this path – from the first reading of the play to the official premiere. Not only in the theater, but also outside of it. Here Alisa plays preferans with her friends or takes a cat to the dacha or holds her great-grandson in her arms for the first time. The camera carefully captures fragments of life of the great Russian actress.

Denis Klebleev

Denis Klebleev

is a documentary filmmaker, DoP and photographer. Graduate of the Documentary Film and Theatre School of Marina Razbezhkina and Mikhail Ugarov (2012). Participant of Russian and international film festivals such as Artdokfest, Cinema Du Reel, HotDocs. Since 2015, he has been teaching at the Moscow School of Cinema and in the workshop of Marina Razbezhkina.

FILMOGRAPHY

Flight 31, 2012; Strange Particles, 2014; King Lear, 2017; Alisa. Excitement, 2020.
Russia, 2020, colour, 53 min.
Director: Denis Klebleev
In the year of her 85th birthday, Alisa Freindlich has been rehearsing the main role in the new play of Ivan Vyrypaev. Her heroine is an extravagant American writer of Polish origin. Together with Freindlich, we go through this path – from the first reading of the play to the official premiere. Not only in the theater, but also outside of it. Here Alisa plays preferans with her friends or takes a cat to the dacha or holds her great-grandson in her arms for the first time. The camera carefully captures fragments of life of the great Russian actress.

ENG

Алиса. Волнение (16+)

Россия, 2020, цветной, 53 мин.
Режиссер: Денис Клеблеев
В год своего 85-летнего юбилея Алиса Фрейндлих репетирует главную роль в спектакле «Волнение» Ивана Вырыпаева. Ее героиня – экстравагантная американская писательница польского происхождения. Вместе с Фрейндлих мы проходим этот путь – от первого разбора пьесы до официальной премьеры. Не только в театре, но и за его пределами. Вот Алиса играет в преферанс с подружками или везет на дачу кота, или впервые берет на руки правнука. Камера бережно фиксирует фрагменты жизни великой русской актрисы.

Денис Клеблеев

Денис Клеблеев

режиссер документального кино, оператор, фотограф. Окончил Школу документального кино и театра Марины Разбежкиной и Михаила Угарова (2012). Участник российских и зарубежных фестивалей, таких как «Артдокфест», Cinema du Reel, HotDocs. С 2015 года преподает в Московской школе кино и в мастерской Марины Разбежкиной.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«31-й рейс», 2012; «Странные частицы», 2015; «Король Лир», 2017; «Алиса. Волнение», 2020.
Россия, 2020, цветной, 53 мин.
Режиссер: Денис Клеблеев
В год своего 85-летнего юбилея Алиса Фрейндлих репетирует главную роль в спектакле «Волнение» Ивана Вырыпаева. Ее героиня – экстравагантная американская писательница польского происхождения. Вместе с Фрейндлих мы проходим этот путь – от первого разбора пьесы до официальной премьеры. Не только в театре, но и за его пределами. Вот Алиса играет в преферанс с подружками или везет на дачу кота, или впервые берет на руки правнука. Камера бережно фиксирует фрагменты жизни великой русской актрисы.