RUS

Guests (18+)

Russia, France, Germany, 2014, colour, 62 min.
Director: Alexey Sukhovey
Russian village. Three seasons. Three parties. Dramatis personae are illegal immigrants from Tajikistan and their neighbours. From time to time, they chop wood for money, sleep, twist cat’s tail, put out fire, and kiss their Russian children. If it hadn’t been for 100 dollars, they would have never come here.
Debut film.

Alexey Sukhovey

Alexey Sukhovey

graduated from Military Engineer-Space Academy named after Mozhaysky in St. Petersburg. In 1996–2004, he served in Armed Forces of Russian Federation. In 2005–2006 he was participant in Montage course of VGIK’s camera operator faculty, in 2007–2008 he studied in the independent school of cinema and television “Internews”, documentary film workshop of A. Kogan and N. Gugueva. In 2008, he studied in Film and TV School, workshop of M. Razbezhkina and V. Fenchenko.

FILMOGRAPHY

People of Yeta, 2008; Day Ago, 2008; On Love and Other Things, 2009; Interjections, 2010; Our Local Guys, 2010; Lacquer Worlds of Dr. Monika Kopplin, 2012; Guests, 2014; Tractor, 2015.
Russia, France, Germany, 2014, colour, 62 min.
Director: Alexey Sukhovey
Russian village. Three seasons. Three parties. Dramatis personae are illegal immigrants from Tajikistan and their neighbours. From time to time, they chop wood for money, sleep, twist cat’s tail, put out fire, and kiss their Russian children. If it hadn’t been for 100 dollars, they would have never come here.
Debut film.

ENG

Гости (18+)

Россия, Франция, Германия, 2014, цветной, 62 мин.
Режиссер: Алексей Суховей
Русская деревня. Три времени года. Три застолья. Действующие лица – нелегалы из Таджикистана и их соседи. Время от времени они рубят лес за деньги, спят, крутят хвост кошке, тушат пожар, целуют своих русских детей. Если бы не 100 долларов, они не приехали бы никогда.
Дебютный фильм.

Алексей Суховей

Алексей Суховей

в 2001-м окончил Военную инженерно-космическую академию им. Можайского в Санкт-Петербурге. С 1996 по 2004 годы служил в Вооруженных силах РФ. В 2005 – 2006 годах – слушатель курса «Монтаж» на операторском факультете ВГИКа, в 2007 – 2008 годах обучался в АНО «Интерньюс», в мастерской по режиссуре документального кино А. Коган, Н. Гугуева. В 2008-м обучался в Школе кино и ТВ, в мастерской М.А. Разбежкиной и В.А. Фенченко.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Люди Еты», 2008; «День вчера», 2008; «О любви и не только», 2009; «Междометия», 2010; «Ребята нашего двора», 2010; «Лаковые миры Моники Копплин», 2012; «Гости», 2014; «Трактор», 2015.
Россия, Франция, Германия, 2014, цветной, 62 мин.
Режиссер: Алексей Суховей
Русская деревня. Три времени года. Три застолья. Действующие лица – нелегалы из Таджикистана и их соседи. Время от времени они рубят лес за деньги, спят, крутят хвост кошке, тушат пожар, целуют своих русских детей. Если бы не 100 долларов, они не приехали бы никогда.
Дебютный фильм.