RUS

Galina Evtushenko

was born in Voronezh, graduated from Language department of Voronezh State University, later she finished post-graduate course in VGIK with Master Degree and graduated the High Courses of Scriptwriters and Film Directors. (L. Gurevich’s and S. Zelikin’s workshop). She has got national and international film festivals awards. She is a member of Russian Association for Film & Media Education and of Russian Union of Filmmakers.

FILMOGRAPHY

«I Have Seen You Somewhere...», «Alexander Kalyagin: The Monologue about the Beloved», 1995; «The Leaders», 1997; «Onward... Onward!.. Onward?...», 1998; «For You, Lord!» (in cooperation with L. Roshal); «Alexander Galin» (in cooperation with L. Roshal), 1998; «Why did Alexander Zhurbin Come Back?», 1999; «Rabbi», 2000; «Woe to Wit, or Eisenshtein and Meyerhold: a Two-Fold Portrait in the Interior of the Epoch», 2003; «Come On, Take it Away», or Cover Papers of «Red October», 2003; «Nobody Will Know...», «Attic Story» (feature), 2004; «Bon Apatite!», 2005; «So Much Preserved...», 2006; «Halt» (in cooperation with L. Grishin), 2007; «The Leaders. 10 Years Later», 2008.

The Leaders. 10 years later (0+)

Russia, 2008, colour, 26 min.
Director: Galina Evtushenko
It’s been 10 years since the famous actors, Lenin performers of various Soviet films, Kirill Lavrov, Michail Ulyanov and Yuriy Kayurov last visited the park-museum «Lenin’s Hills» together with the film crew of «The Leaders» documentary film. Kirill Lavrov and Michail Ulianov passed away in 2007. Today only Yuriy Kayurov can share his thoughts. How does he feel in Lenin’s room again? What has changed in the society and in Kayurov himself for the time passed?

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Галина Евтушенко

родилась в Воронеже. Окончила филологический факультет Воронежского государственного университета, аспирантуру ВГИКа. Кандидат искусствоведения. Окончила Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссеров (мастерская Л. Гуревича и С. Зеликина). Призер отечественных и международных кинофестивалей. Член Союза кинематографистов России. Член Ассоциации деятелей кинообразования.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Где-то я Вас видел...», «Александр Калягин: Монолог о любимых», 1995; «Вожди», 1997; «Дальше... Дальше!.. Дальше?..», «Тебе, Господи!», «Александр Галин, или Курская магнитная аномалия», 1998; «Почему приехал Александр Журбин?», 1999; «Раввин», 2000; «Горе уму, или Эйзенштейн и Мейерхольд: двойной портрет в интерьере эпохи», «Ну-ка отними!», или фантики «Красного Октября», 2003; «И никто не узнает...», «Чердачная история», 2004; «Хранят так много дорогого...», 2005; «Полустанок», 2007; «Вожди. 10 лет спустя», 2008.

Вожди. 10 лет спустя (0+)

Россия, 2008, цветной, 26 мин.
Режиссер: Галина Евтушенко
Прошло 10 лет, как известные актеры Кирилл Лавров, Михаил Ульянов и Юрий Каюров, исполнители роли В. И. Ленина в разных советских фильмах, в последний раз посетили музей-заповедник «Горки Ленинские» со съемочной группой документального фильма «Вожди». Кирилл Лавров и Михаил Ульянов ушли от нас в 2007 году. Сегодня рассказать о своих чувствах может только Юрий Каюров. Как чувствует он себя, находясь снова в ленинском кабинете? Что изменилось в обществе и в самом Каюрове за это время?