RUS

Marcel Lozinski

born in Paris in 1940. Graduate of Film Directing Department in the National School of Film, Television and Theatre in Lodz (1971). In 1994, nominated for the American Academy Award and for the European Film Academy Award for the documentary – «89 mm from Europe». Since 1995, member of the American Academy of Motion Picture Art and Science awarding Oscars. Lectured at FEMIS film school and the School of Polish Culture of the Warsaw University; ran documentary film workshops in Marseilles. Currently lectures at Andrzej Wajda’s Master School for Film Directors and international documentary film workshops Dragon Forum.

FILMOGRAPHY

«Witnesses» (1988); «Poland 45-89» (1989); «Katyn-Forrest» (1990); «Seven Jews From My Class» (1992); «89 mm From Europe» (1993); «Anything Can Happen» (1995); «Poland After Victory 89-95» (1995); «So It Doesn't Hurt» (1998); «I Remember» (2001); «How Is It Done» (2006); «If it happens» (2007).

Poste Restante (0+)

Poland, 2008, colour, 14 min.
Director: Marcel Lozinski
Letters, whose recipients can’t be found end up in the Undeliverable Letters Department in Koluszki. There are around a million of them in Poland each year, among them those addressed to God. The film tells a story of one of those letters.

AWARDS

The Award of Silver Dragon for the director of the best documentary film of 49th Krakow Film Festival, The EFA nomination (the European Film Award) of Krakow Film Festival, The FIPRESCI Award at Krakow Film Festival, 2009.

ENG

Марсель Лозинский

родился в Париже в 1940 году. Окончил отделение кинорежиссуры Национальной школы кино, телевидения и театрального искусства в г. Лодзь (1971 г.). В 1994 году его фильм “89мм от Европы” был номинирован на премию Американской академии и премию Европейской академии киноискусства. С 1995 года является членом Американской Академия кинематографических искусств и наук, присуждающей премию “Оскар”. Читал лекции в киношколе FEMIS (Париж) и школе Польской культуры при Варшавском университете, вел мастер-классы в Марселе. В настоящее время преподает в киношколе Анджея Вайды и ведет мастер-классы на Dragon Forum.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

"Свидетели", 1988; "45-89", 1989; "Катынский лес 1990; "Семь евреев из моего класса", 1992; "89 мм. от Европы", 1993; "Случится может все", 1995; "Польша после победы 89 - 95", 1995; "Так что это не ранит", 1998 ; "Я помню”, 2001; “Как это делается”, 2006; “Если случится”, 2007

Адресат не найден (0+)

Польша, 2008, цветной, 14 мин.
Режиссер: Марсель Лозинский
Письма, адресата которых невозможно найти, доставляют в специальное отделение почты в городе Колужки. Каждый год в Польше отправляют около миллиона таких писем, среди них есть письма обращенные Богу. Фильм «Письмо до востребования» рассказывает историю одного из таких писем.

НАГРАДЫ

«Серебряный дракон» за лучший документальный фильм 49-го Краковского кинофестиваля, приз Европейской киноакадемии на Краковском кинофестивале, Приз ФИПРЕССИ на 49-м Краковском кинофестивале, 2009.