RUS

Svetlana Stasenko

was born in Izhevsk. She graduated from department of journalism of Moscow state university (with honours) and from Higher Courses for Scriptwriters and Directors. She successfully works both in fiction films and in documentaries. She worked with such companies as NETZKI, «Rock», «Khorosho-production», «Risk», «Karo», «Forvard», «Gamma», «RWS», and others. Member of Filmmakers’ Union of Russia, full member of International TV and radio academy, award winner of Russian and international film festivals.

FILMOGRAPHY

“Parable”, 1992; “Pilgrim-poet”, 1997; “Don’t you feel pity for us”, 1998; “Alexander F. Sklyar. Song”, 2000; “Space traveler”, 2000; “Splits”, 2000; “Spring is soon”, 2001; “Cheap passions”, 2001; “Caryatids”, 2002; “Baikal trap”, 2004; “Amur illusion”, 2004; “Maya Kristalinskaya”, 2005; “Sincerely yours, Andrei Mironov”, 2006; “V.I.Lenin. What myths are silent about”, 2007; “Free people”, 2009; “Gifts to above”, 2009; “There is no blood on my hands”, 2011; “Through the needles of conifers”, 2012; “Tram date”, 2013; “Drug-addicted girl’s diary”, 2013; “Yulia and voodoo people”, 2014; “Arakcheev”, 2014.

Diary of an Addict (16+)

Russia, 2013, colour, 54 min.
Director: Svetlana Stasenko
In Women Rehabilitation Center near Yekaterinburg there are school kids, young mothers, students, artists and sport masters. All of them were drug addicts in their past as our heroine Katya was. Film crew is getting involved in a horrible story of confrontation between the creators of the “City with no drugs” foundation helping the Center and military services trying to destroy this effective non-governmental foundation which seems to be disturbing somebody.

AWARDS

Film Experts and Critics Guild award, «Novaya gazeta» Award for the Best movie.

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Светлана Стасенко

родилась в Ижевске. Окончила факультет журналистики МГУ и Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссёров. Много и успешно работает как в игровом, так и в документальном кино. Сотрудничала с такими компаниями, как НЭЦКИ, «Рок», «Хорошо-продакшн», «Риск», «Каро», «Форвард», «Гамма», «RWS» и др. Член Союза кинематографистов России, действительный член Международной академии телевидения и радио, лауреат российских и международных кинофестивалей.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Парабола», 1992; «Перекати-поэт», 1997; «Нас не надо жалеть», 1998; «Александр Ф. Скляр. Песня», 2000; «Космический странник», 2000; «Щепки», 2000; «Скоро весна», 2001; «Бульварные страсти», 2001; «Кариатиды», 2002; «Байкальский капкан», 2004; «Мираж над Амуром», 2004; «Майя Кристалинская», 2005; «Всегда ваш Андрей Миронов», 2006; «В.И. Ленин. О чём молчали мифы», 2007; «Вольные люди», 2009; «Вверх подносимое», 2009; «На мне крови нет», 2011; «Сквозь хвою хвойных деревьев», 2012; «Трамвайный роман», 2013; «Дневник наркоманки», 2013; «Юля и шаманы», 2014; «Аракчеев», 2014.

Дневник наркоманки (16+)

Россия, 2013, цветной, 54 мин.
Режиссер: Светлана Стасенко
В женском реабилитационном Центре под Екатеринбургом живут школьницы, молодые мамы, девушки с высшим образованием, художницы и мастера спорта. Как и главная героиня Катя, все они в прошлом наркоманки. Съёмочная группа оказывается вовлечённой в жуткую историю противостояния создателей Фонда «Город без наркотиков», поддерживающих Центр, и «силовиков», изо всех сил пытающихся задушить эту негосударственную, эффективную и, видимо, кому-то очень мешающую структуру…

НАГРАДЫ

Приз Гильдии киноведов и кинокритиков, Приз «Новой газеты» за лучший фильм.