RUS

Elena Laskari

was born in Ryazan. Graduated from the directing department of VGIK (workshop of A. Khanyutin). Lives and works in Moscow. Collaborates with the studios "KinoArtel", "Parallax Pictures", "ART-project", "M-production", "Under the sign of Pi" and others. Her filmography includes more than 40 documentaries and series. She is an award winner of several Russian documentary film festivals and holds nominations for the "Laurel" and "Teffi" awards.

FILMOGRAPHY

Selected filmography: The Portrait at Gunpoint, 2008; Heat, 2011; Valenky, 2012; Pooled Experience. Frosty Thaw, 2012; The Worlds of Andrey Linde, 2013; Del And His Predel, 2014; Larisa and Her Team, 2015; Ceremony, 2015; Tatiana and Sons, 2016; Where is Matryona?, 2019; Giving My Joy. Olya, 2020.

Where is Matryona? (16+)

Russia, 2019, 81 min.
Director: Elena Laskari
Natasha lives in a small village in the Ryazan region. She will soon turn 18. She has a grandmother and a very sick sister who throughout the film asks the same question "Where is Matryona?" Natasha reads her old diary where she described her life until she was 15 years old. Now, these comments sound easy and natural: first sex, her parent’s divorce and loss, a friend in bondage, meeting a new guy. At first glance, her life seems fun and carefree, but is it really so? And where is Matryona after all?

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Елена Ласкари

родилась в Рязани. Окончила режиссерский факультет ВГИКа (мастерская А. Ю. Ханютина). Живет и работает в Москве. Сотрудничает со студиями «КиноАртель», «Параллакс пикчерз», «АРТ-проект», «М-продакшн», «Под знаком Пи» и др. Фильмография насчитывает более 40 документальных фильмов и сериалов. Призер российских кинофестивалей, номинант премий «Лавр» и «Тэффи».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

Избранная фильмография: «Портрет «под мухой», 2008; «Жара», 2011; «Валенки», 2012; «Коллективные опыты. Морозная оттепель», 2012; «Миры Андрея Линде», 2013; «Дель и его Предел», 2014; «Ларисина артель», 2015; «Церемония», 2015; «Татьяна и ее дети», 2016; «Где Матрена?», 2019; «Отдаю свою радость. Оля», 2020.

Где Матрена? (16+)

Россия, 2019, 81 мин.
Режиссер: Елена Ласкари
Наташе скоро исполнится 18. У нее есть бабушка и очень больная сестра, которая задает один и тот же вопрос: «Где Матрена?» Наташа читает свой старый дневник, где она описывала свою жизнь до пятнадцати лет. Сейчас эти комментарии звучат легко и непринужденно: первый секс, развод и потеря родителей, подруга в рабстве, знакомство с новым парнем. На первый взгляд ее жизнь кажется веселой и беззаботной, но так ли это на самом деле? И где же все-таки Матрена?