RUS

Anastasia Korkia

graduated from Moscow School of New Cinema, a workshop of B. Bakuradze and N. Khomeriki. She worked as a director of documentaries and promotions on the Dozhd TV channel. Since 2017, he has been working on a documentary film about the creation of the cultural space of GES-2 in Moscow. As part of this project, she shot a short film "Sharp and Soft".

FILMOGRAPHY

Sharp and Soft, 2018; Estoy Feliz, 2019.

Lyudmila Nekrasova

graduated from the Higher Courses for Scriptwriters and Directors in 2008, workshop of feature films by A. Surikova and V. Fokin. By first education, a theater director. From 1997 to 2016 she worked at the G.R.Derzhavin International Slavic Institute as dean of the acting department. She shot television documentaries for the Kultura Channel from the cycle of provincial museums in Russia.

FILMOGRAPHY

Enchanted Wanderers, 2008; Living Breath of Eternity, 2008; River of Living Water, 2012; Be not Dead but Living Souls, 2013; Wonderful Moments of the Linen Factory, 2014; Meeting Kisses of the Wind, 2016; Tanais, 2018; Estoy Feliz, 2019.

Estoy Feliz (12+)

Russia, 2019, 75 min.
Directors: Anastasia Korkia , Lyudmila Nekrasova
Mila was diagnosed with tongue cancer. Instead of surgery and chemotherapy, she decides to go to the Amazon jungle and make a film about her healing process with a shaman.

Attention! All events of the festival times are given in Perm time (GMT+5)

ENG

Анастасия Коркия

окончила Московскую школу нового кино (мастерская Б. Бакурадзе и Н. Хомерики). Работала режиссером документальных фильмов и промо на телеканале «Дождь». С 2017 года работает над документальным проектом о создании культурного пространства ГЭС-2 в Москве. В рамках этой работы сняла отмеченный фестивалями короткометражный фильм «Резкий и мягкий».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Резкий и мягкий», 2018; «Я счастлива», 2019.

Людмила Некрасова

окончила Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссеров (2008, мастерская игрового кино А. Суриковой и В. Фокина). По первому образованию театральный режиссер. С 1997 по 2016 годы работала в Международном славянском институте имени Г. Р. Державина деканом актерского факультета. Снимала телевизионные документальные фильмы для телеканала «Культура» из цикла «Провинциальные музеи России».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Очарованные странники», 2008; «Живое дыхание вечности», 2008; «Река живой воды», 2012; «Будьте не мертвые, а живые души», 2013; «Чудные мгновения «Полотняного завода»», 2014; «Встречая ветра поцелуи», 2016; «Танаис», 2018; «Я счастлива», 2019.

Я счастлива (12+)

Россия, 2019, 75 мин.
Режиссеры: Анастасия Коркия, Людмила Некрасова
Миле поставили диагноз «рак языка». Вместо операции и химиотерапии она решает уехать в джунгли Амазонки, лечиться у шамана и сделать об этом фильм.