RUS

Anna Dranitsyna

was born and raised in Saint-Petersburg. Right after school she entered the St. Petersburg State University of Film and Television and graduated as a straight-A student from the Faculty of Television directing. She worked on the "5th Channel” as a Director Assistant, as a reporter on the “6th Channel", in "Details" program on the "STS Channel". In 1998 she was producing educational programs, worked as a reporter and photographer in printed media. Nowadays she continues this line of work but also teaches in St. Petersburg State University of Film and Television. Since 2003 Anna works in non-fiction cinema as well.

FILMOGRAPHY

The City of Angels, 2003; The X-Ray Girl, 2005; The User, 2005; The Game Is Over, 2006; Day Six, 2007; When I Win a Million, 2008; 500 days, 500 nights, 2009; The Time Capsule, 2010; The Hair, 2012; The Passenger traffic, 2014; The Galaxy, 2015; The Bridge, 2016.

The Bridge (6+)

Russia, 2016, colour, 41 min.
Director: Anna Dranitsyna
Two main characters of the film are two sisters, who are both more than 90 years old and who live on two different banks of the Black Sea – one in Taman and another in Crimea. They dream only of meeting each other and talking for the last time. But for that, they have to pass a long distance, as the bridge is not constructed yet and the sea separates them. Shortly before the Victory day (May, 9th) the elder sister is starting her trip…

ENG

Анна Драницына

родилась и выросла в Петербурге. Окончила с отличием Институт кино и телевидения, факультет телевизионной режиссуры по специальности «Режиссёр телевидения». Работала ассистентом режиссера на «5 канале», корреспондентом на «Канале 6», на канале «СТС» в программе «Детали». В 1998 г. занималась производством учебных программ. В качестве корреспондента и фотографа много работала в периодической печати. В настоящее время продолжает работать журналистом и фотографом в ряде изданий. Преподаёт в Университете кино и телевидения (факультет тележурналистики). С 2003 года работает в неигровом кинематографе.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Город ангелов», 2003; «Девочка-рентген», 2005; «Юзверь», 2005; «Игра окончена», 2006; «Шестой день», 2007; «Когда я выиграю миллион», 2008; «500 дней. 500 ночей», 2009; «Капсула времени», 2010; «Волосы», 2012; «Пассажиропоток», 2014; «Галактика», 2015; «Мост», 2016.

Мост (6+)

Россия, 2016, цветной, 41 мин.
Режиссер: Анна Драницына
Главные героини фильма – две сестры, которым за 90. Они живут на разных берегах Черного моря, одна – на Тамани, другая – на полуострове Крым. Сестры мечтают лишь об одном: встретиться и поговорить друг с другом в последний раз. Однако для этого надо преодолеть немалое расстояние – мост еще не построен, и их разделяет море. В преддверии 9 мая старшая сестра отправляется в путешествие…