RUS

Evgeniy Golynkin

was born in Leningrad in 1951. He graduated from the Leningrad Institute of Theatre, Music, and Cinematography, faculty of Directing, the High Courses for Scriptwriters and Film Directors at State Cinema of the USSR. He is the member of the Union of Cinematographers, the member of arts council on the High Courses for Scriptwriters and Film Directors, the member of advisory council of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation on documentary films. He worked at the Leningrad studio of documentary films, the West Siberian Newsreel Studio, the Central studio of documentaries, the central studio of educational films. Since 1993 is the director of “Clio” Studio.

FILMOGRAPHY

(Selected Filmography) Nikolay Lenivkov's Temptation, 1986; At the Threshold of Yamal, 1987; Waiting for a Miracle, 1988; Solar Captive, 1990; The Case of Duel, 1991; Late Date, 1998; Yefimov's People, 2001; The Sampler, 2002; The Main Street of the Country, 2003; Who Will Help the Rescuers; Hello,Willy, 2007; Time of Change 2011; The City of Angels or Private Life of the Artist Pimenov, 2012; After the War, 2013; The Watchmen, 2015; “The Heart" Forty Years Later, 2016.

"The Heart" Forty Years Later (16+)

Russia, 2016, colour, 69 min.
Director: Evgeniy Golynkin
Forty years ago the documentary about the Soviet heart surgeons came out. In forty years the medicine has made an incredible breakthrough, but the moral problems doctors struggle with remained the same. "It is impossible to get used to death" is a keynote of both films.

AWARDS

Okno Filmfest (Russia, 2016) - the Grand Prix, Man Who Learn the World (Russia, 2016) - Laurel Branch Award for “The Best Television Film”

ENG

Евгений Голынкин

родился в Ленинграде в 1951 году. Окончил факультет режиссуры в Ленинградском институте театра, музыки и кинематографии, Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссёров при Госкино СССР. Член Союза кинематографистов, член художественного совета на Высших курсах сценаристов и режиссёров, член экспертного совета Министерства культуры РФ по неигровому кино. Работал на Ленинградской студии документальных фильмов, Западно-Сибирской студии кинохроники, Центральной студии документальных фильмов, Центральной студии научно-популярных фильмов. С 1993 года директор студии «Клио».

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

(избранная фильмография) «Искушение Николая Ленивкова», 1986; «У порога Ямала», 1987; «В ожидании чуда», 1988; «Солнечный пленник», 1990; «Дело о дуэли», 1991; «Как могу, Господи…», 1996; «Позднее свидание», 1998; «Ефимовы люди», 2001; «Пробник», 2002; «Главная улица страны», 2003; «Кто поможет спасателям», 2006; «Хелло, Вилли», 2007; «Время перемен», 2011; «Город ангелов, или Частная жизнь художника Пименова», 2012; «После войны», 2013; «Хранители», 2015; «Сердце» 40 лет спустя», 2016.

«Сердце» сорок лет спустя (16+)

Россия, 2016, цветной, 69 мин.
Режиссер: Евгений Голынкин
Сорок лет тому назад на экраны вышел документальный фильм о советских кардиохирургах. За сорок лет медицина совершила невероятный рывок, но нравственные проблемы, одолевающие врачей, остались прежними. «К смерти привыкнуть нельзя» – это лейтмотив старой и новой картин.

НАГРАДЫ

Фестиваль российского кино «Окно в Европу» (Россия, 2016) – Гран-при; «Человек, познающий мир» (Россия, 2016) – Премия «Лавр» за лучший телевизионный фильм.