RUS


Andrey Osipov

was born in 1960. In 1982, he graduated from Odessa Polytechnic Institute and in 1995 from the High School of Scriptwriters and Film Directors (workshop of E. Tashkov). He is the winner of national and international film festivals, awardee of Russian biggest national film awards “Nika” (years 2001, 2004, 2014) and “The Golden Eagle Award” (2004). Member of Russian State Film Academy. Awardee of the Russian Federation Government Award (2005).

FILMOGRAPHY

Voices, 1997; Blown in with the Wind, 1999; Et Cetera…, 2000; Hunting Down an Angel, 2002; Passions of Marina, 2004; Save and Protect, 2013; Koktebel’s Pebbles, 2014; The Leader Will Be I, 2015.

Passions of Marina (16+)

Russia, 2004, colour, 55 min.
Director: Andrey Osipov
“Passion of Marina" is a film about the endless chain of clashes between the high spirit and rigidity of life, the ruthless reality of the twentieth century. The fate of poets in Russia was always tragic. And if that poet is a passionate woman, she is destined to loneliness and alienation of her genius.

AWARDS

(Selected Awards) Awardee of Russian biggest national film awards “Nika Award” for the best non-fiction film; International Orthodox Film Festival “Golden Knight” (Russia 2006); 8th International Festival “Message to a man” (Russia, 1997) – “Centaur” for the best full-length documentary film; Open Festival of Nonfiction films “Russia” (Russia, 2004) – People's Choice Award; Prize of the «Auction House of Works of Art “Mobi-Art-Tatyana’s Day”; International Film Festival “Kinoletopis” – “Gold Shot” award for the trilogy “Legends of the Silver Age”, prize for “the Best Script”; Award of the Government of the Russian Federation in the field of culture (Russia, 2005) for the trilogy “Legends of the Silver Age”.

ENG


Андрей Осипов

в 1982 году окончил Одесский политехнический институт. В 1995 году – Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссёров (игровое отделение, мастерская Е. И. Ташкова). Призёр отечественных и международных кинофестивалей. Лауреат национальных кинематографических премий «Ника» (2001, 2004, 2014) и «Золотой орёл» (2004). Член Академии кинематографических искусств «Ника» и «Золотой орёл». Лауреат премии Правительства РФ (2005).

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Голоса», 1997; «Занесённые ветром», 1999; «Et cetera…», 2000; «Охота на ангела», 2002; «Страсти по Марине», 2004; «Спасти и сохранить», 2013; «Коктебельские камешки», 2014; «Вождём буду я!», 2015.

Страсти по Марине (16+)

Россия, 2004, цветной, 55 мин.
Режиссер: Андрей Осипов
Судьбы поэтов в России – это всегда трагедия. А если поэт – страстная женщина, чей высокий дух вынужден постоянно сталкиваться с низменностью жизни и беспощадной реальностью ХХ века, – ему предначертаны внутреннее одиночество и отчужденность гения.

НАГРАДЫ

(избранные награды) национальная кинематографическая премия «Ника» Российской академии кинематографических искусств за лучший неигровой фильм; международный кинофорум «Золотой витязь» (Россия, 2006) – приз «Золотой витязь» за лучший документальный фильм; Международный кинофестиваль «Послание к человеку» (Россия, 1997) – приз «Кентавр» за лучший полнометражный документальный фильм; Открытый фестиваль неигрового кино «Россия» (Россия, 2004) – приз зрительских симпатий, диплом Аукционного дома произведений искусств «Моби-арт-Татьянин день» «За пристальность взгляда»; Международный кинофестиваль «Кинолетопись» – приз «Золотой кадр» за цикл «Легенды Серебряного века», приз «За лучший сценарий»; премия Правительства Российской Федерации в области культуры за трилогию «Легенды Серебряного века» (Россия, 2005).