RUS


Christiane Büchner

born in 1965, studied sculpting and experimental film-making at the Berlin University of Arts. Since the late 80s, she has realized numerous multimedia – and film projects. Scholarships brought her to Moscow and St. Petersburg. In 1994 she founded Büchner Film Productions with her brother Tobias Büchner. She completed a postgraduate degree at the Academy for Media Arts Cologne in 1999 and became a member of the commission at the Oberhausen Short Film Days in 2001. Alongside her work as a film-maker, she teaches film and media courses at various universities, presently the Academy for Media Arts Cologne.

FILMOGRAPHY

Kanal, 1988; A Food As Well As A Drink, 1989; You'll never walk alone, 1996; Neighbours of the Kremlin, documentary, 2002; I went to Russia, 2003; Tanja rockt!, 2007; pereSTROIKA – reCONSTRCTION of a flat, 2008; Warsaw Frankenstein, 2012; Family Business, 2015.

Neighbours of the Kremlin (12+)

Germany, 2002, colour, 111 min.
Director: Christiane Büchner
In 1929 a house was built in the center of Moscow where the bolshevik elite moved in. Furnished with all kinds of facilities, from tennis court to food supply the house resembled a huge luxury liner surrounded by the Moskva and heavy traffic. The film is constructed from testimonies from interviews with women who spent their childhood in this building. Now they are in their nineties, and the house has become a precious real estate.

ENG


Кристина Бюхнер

родилась в 1965 году, изучала скульптуру и экспериментальное кино в Берлинском университете искусств. C конца 80-х она работает со всевозможными мультимедийными и кинопроектами. Училась в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. В 1994-м основала Büchner Film Productions вместе со своим братом Тобиасом Бюхнером. В 1999 году получила Магистерскую степень в Академии медиа-искусств Кёльна. В 2001 году работала членом отборочной комиссии фестиваля короткометражных фильмов Oberhausen Short Film Days. Наряду с работой режиссера она ведет курсы кино и медиа в разных университетах, в настоящее время – в Академии медиа-искусств Кёльна.

ФИЛЬМОГРАФИЯ

«Канал», 1988; «Как пища, так и вода», 1989; «Ты никогда не идёшь в одиночку», 1996; «Дом Правительства», 2002; «Я была в России», 2003; «Таня жжот», 2007; «ПереСТРОЙКА – реконструкция квартиры», 2008; «Варшавский Франкенштейн», 2012; «Семейный бизнес», 2015.

Дом Правительства (12+)

Германия, 2002, цветной, 111 мин.
Режиссер: Кристина Бюхнер
В 1929 году в центре Москвы построили дом, куда заселилась вся большевистская элита. Обустроенный всевозможными удобствами – от теннисного корта до организованных поставок еды, этот дом напоминал роскошный лайнер, который плыл по Москве с её плотным движением. Фильм состоит из интервью-свидетельств женщин, которые провели там своё детство. Теперь, когда им уже за 90, дом правительства стал драгоценной недвижимостью.